Today’s forgiving journal: Love in Different Colors

Forgive, let go and be grateful ❤

ForgivingConnects

Today’s forgiving journal is about love in different colors.
 
Well, I got my room set up today. One of the biggest parts of this for me was hanging my painting, “Love in Different Colors”. It’s made the trip across the country numerous times, and the message is near and dear to my heart.
 
So I hung it above a statue of Kuan Yin, the Goddess of Compassion. And after it was all done, I got scared. Like, “What am I doing? How long will I be here? Did I make a mistake?”
 
The thing is, I’m doing an amazing job. I am so courageous. I am taking wonderful steps to expand into my gifts, because I am letting my heart lead me and I am acting in faith.
 
Time for forgiving:
1 – Self-forgiveness: I forgive myself for judging myself for feeling scared to be here…

View original post 206 more words

One thought on “Today’s forgiving journal: Love in Different Colors

Leave a Reply

